Activities

Winter

Skiing/Snowboarding.

Ski in Ski out - in the middle of Kaltenbach in the Hochzillertal ski area . It is hardly more comfortable and exclusive. Because the small, fine apartment house Apartklusiv is located next to the valley station Hochzillertal and thus offers its guests a direct start to skiing and snowboarding pleasure - over 90 km of slopes. And not enough. Three further ski areas are located in the immediate vicinity: the Zillertal Arena, the Mayrhofener Bergbahnen or the Hintertux Glacier.

Guests of Apartklusiv also receive discounts on ski and snowboard rental from cooperation partners. In addition, ski boots and skis can be stowed away well in the ski depot.

Summer

Bike.

On the back of the mountain or mountain e-bike, the Zillertal mountains are conquered step by step. Numerous bike rides lead directly from the apartment: either in the valley, for example along the Ziller, or in the endless mountains of the Zillertal Alps. From the summer of 2019, a new single trail extends the offer in the Zillertal - and ends directly at Haus Apartklusiv. So, whether or not there and back to the house - the biker heart definitely beats here.

Many cabins and mountain inns now offer battery charging stations for e-bikes. Of course, the guests charge their e-batteries in the apartment house, but sometimes you need an intermediate charging station, because the day is long and there is much to discover. The host family and their partners are happy to be at your disposal for all kinds of bike tips.

Summer

Auto/Motorsport.

Car and motorsport fans know the Zillertal not only because of the high-traffic B169. They rave about streets that lead into the valleys, such as the Schlegeis-Speichersee or Hintertux, the route over the Gerlospass or, not to forget, the Zillertaler Höhenstraße, crusing included. The hosts share this joy.

Summer

Outdoor program.

Summer and winter, spring and autumn - there is always something to discover and to experience in and around Kaltenbach. Whether supersports or just looking for the kick and adventure - the best advice, because the selection is insanely large. With experienced guides many dreams and projects can be realized.

The host family knows the many offers and advises you gladly. Whether rafting, canyoning, paragliding, tubing, golfing, flying fox, high ropes course, climbing (alpine, indoor, climbing, via ferrata), swimming, sailing, stand up paddling, cycling, hiking, ski touring, cross-country skiing, skiing, snowboarding, snowshoeing , Freeriding, ski crossings, ice skating, tobogganing and much more. - for small and large explorers, nature lovers and athletes there is a lot of offer.

Action at its best – the Zillertal is a playground for adrenaline and pleasure junkies.

Aktivitäten

Winter

Skifahren/Snowboarding.

Ski in Ski out – mitten in Kaltenbach im Skigebiet Hochzillertal. Bequemer und exklusiver geht es wohl kaum. Denn das kleine, feine Appartementhaus Apartklusiv befindet sich direkt neben der Talstation Hochzillertal und bietet somit seinen Gästen den direkten Start ins Ski- und Snowboardvergnügen – über 90 Pistenkilometer. Und damit nicht genug. Drei weitere Skigebiete befinden sich in der direkten Umgebung: die Zillertal Arena, die Mayrhofener Bergbahnen oder der Hintertuxer Gletscher.

Hausgäste des Apartklusiv erhalten außerdem Ermäßigungen im Ski- und Snowboardverleih bei Kooperationspartnern. Zudem können Skischuhe und Ski im Skidepot bestens verstaut werden

Sommer

Bike.

Auf dem Rücken des Mountain- oder Mountain-E-Bikes wird die Zillertaler Bergwelt Tritt für Tritt erobert. Zahlreiche Radtouren führen direkt vom Apartklusiv weg: entweder im Tal, zum Beispiel entlang des Zillers, oder in die schier endlosen Berge der Zillertaler Alpen. Ab dem Sommer 2019 erweitert ein neuer Singletrail das Angebot im Zillertal – und der endet direkt beim Haus Apartklusiv. Also, ob weg und zurück zum Haus – das Bikerherz schlägt hier definitiv höher.

Viele Hütten und Berggasthäuser bieten mittlerweile Akkuladestationen für E-Bikes an. Natürlich laden die Gäste ihre E-Akkus im Appartementhaus auf, manchmal braucht man jedoch eine Zwischenladestation, denn der Tag ist lang und es gibt viel zu entdecken. Für alle möglichen Tipps rund um das Thema Bike stehen die Gastgeberfamilie und ihre Partner gerne zur Verfügung.

Sommer

Auto/Motorsport.

Auto- und Motorsportfans kennen das Zillertal nicht nur wegen der hochfrequentierten B169. Sie schwärmen von Straßen, die hinein in die Täler führen, wie bspw. zum Schlegeis-Speichersee oder nach Hintertux, die Route über den Gerlospass oder, nicht zu vergessen, die Zillertaler Höhenstraße. Hier wird gerne gecruist und gedüst. Die Gastgeber teilen diese Freude.

Sommer

Outdoorprogramm.

Sommer wie Winter, Frühling wie Herbst – in und rund um Kaltenbach gibt es immer was zu entdecken und zu erleben. Ob supersportlich oder einfach nur auf der Suche nach dem Kick und Abenteuer – am besten lässt man sich beraten, denn die Auswahl ist irrsinnig groß. Mit erfahrenen Guides lassen sich viele Träume und Vorhaben realisieren.

Die Gastgeberfamilie kennt die vielen Angebote und berät Sie gerne. Ob Rafting, Canyoning, Paragliding, Tubing, Golfen, Flying Fox, Hochseilgarten, Klettern (alpin, in der Halle, Klettergarten, Klettersteige), Schwimmen, Segeln, Stand Up Paddling, Radfahren, Wandern, Skitouring, Langlaufen, Skifahren, Snowboarding, Schneeschuhwandern, Freeriding, Skidurchquerungen, Eislaufen, Rodeln uvm. – für kleine und große Entdecker, Naturliebhaber und Sportler ist sehr viel Angebot da.

Action at its best – das Zillertal ist eine Spielwiese für Adrenalinjunkies und Genussspechte.